Staff

General Contact


Our staff is ready to help with any questions you may have. Whether it is health and fitness related, program related or just a general comment or question.

Darien YMCA
2420 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820
Phone: 203.655.8228
Fax: 203.656.2267

Staff Contact

Staff

Pat Morrissey

Pat Morrissey
Executive Director
pm@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1302

Membership

Nancy Sweeney

Nancy Sweeney
Office Manager
nsweeney@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1304

Facility

Pete Maniscalco

Pete Maniscalco
Facilities Director
pmaniscalco@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1312

Gymnastics

John Schwartz

John Schwartz
Gymnastics Director
jschwartz@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1314
Call Ext. 1354 for all Coaches and Erin Hunter

Finance

Nancy Zermani

Nancy Zermani
Chief Financial Officer
nzermani@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1305

Aquatics/ Competitive Swim

Henk Jansen

Henk Jansen
Head Swim Team Coach
piranha@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1397

 

Michael Jordan

Michael Jordan
Head Assistant Coach
mjordan@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1306

Amy D'Andrea

Amy D'Andrea
Assistant Aquatics Director
dandreaa@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1307

Jim Matthews

Jim Matthews
Aquatics Director
yaquatics@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1332

Special Needs

Terri Accomando

Terri Accomando
Director of Special Needs Programming
taccomando@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1351

Marketing

Amy Kiser

Amy Kiser
Marketing and Communications Director
akiser@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1358

Sports

Joe Marzano

Joe Marzano
Sports Director
jmarzano@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1349

Youth

April Greene

April Greene
Youth Services Director
agreene@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1309

 

Suzanne Richards

Suzanne Richards
School Age Director
srichards@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1331

Fitness

Jessica Van Sciver

Jessica Van Sciver
Health and Fitness Director
jvansciver@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1311

 

Gene DeNota

Gene DeNota
Training and Exercise Director
gdenota@darien-ymca.org
Ext. 1359